Identification marks…

Daksh…I need to give your identification marks….
…Daksh is like a flawless marble statue…none absolutely….
Have to break my head everytime in search of a mole or scar.

Daksh instantly gave me 2 options
1. Bob-cut
2. Very beautiful

Third option came when I was sleeping….”She wakes me up to ask”

3. Can we give the injury on the finger?

My sleepy response, “Can we discuss tomorrow morning Daksh?”

Then I told myself…”Not bad Daksh!!! There is a scar”

மறுமொழியொன்றை இடுங்கள்

