Guess what?

D: I can’t walk

B: OK! I’ll carry you! Why don’t you get on my back?

B: OK Daksh…Jump and get on

Daksh jumped to get on to my shoulder

Guess what happened?

Guess

Guess

Guess

I was on the floor

I just sat on the floor

I didn’t fall

She didn’t fall

I lost balance and hit the floor

No injury

Nothing to worry

But Daksh was worried that may be I was hurt

Any other child would have only laughed and laughed

But she was so considerate

But now when I recall…she laughs…

I also laugh when I recall & writing this just to feel betteer

Learning:

1. My little girl is growing & still think she is a baby 3 or 5

2. Next time I shall go near an elevated place and she can get on my back from there…easy shifting rather than this difficult reaching
(Or) I should come down to her height and take her

மறுமொழியொன்றை இடுங்கள்

