Shiny eyes

Miss you in my eyes
You like my eyes
To you, they are ‘Shiny eyes’
Only you see the shine

Don’t know if I belong to you
But my eyes belong to you
Everything belongs to God
God owns the beginning and the end

But heart likes to own -as its own
What it likes -when it likes
Eyes shine when the heart is happy
Heart is happy when the eyes shine

To you my eyes are truthful
Truth shines always
Tears shine at times
Shine is shine though not mine

My eyes reflect like mirror
Your shine not mine
You see in my eyes your shine
Only you see the shine

மறுமொழியொன்றை இடுங்கள்

