Welcome to Chennai

I am stopped
I can’t enter my own house

“Answer me first”
“Where did you disappear for 40 days?”
“How can you do this to me?”

Started with Barking
Then jumping, pouncing, cuddling
I am 15 He is not even 2
He can lock me totally
He decided to let me in
He followed up to my room in the first floor

“Welcome to Chennai Vishruth
This is my style-Loyally yours, Jiju”

Jiju, is nothing but affection
I missed him the most
They told me, he was dull-missing me
I was more upset
I like Chennai because of Jiju, my friend

மறுமொழியொன்றை இடுங்கள்

