Hello Bhu…!

Happy Happy Friendship Day!
No doubt!
My beloved Madhuri didi visited me!
She is divine
The cheer she brings is uncomparable!
She brings of gifts not only for me but for my mom, nephew, niece and daughter as well
Thoroughly enjoyed a full evening with her
The way she enjoys small things is a pleasure to watch
Today it was the roasted corn
Luckily my cooking attempt succeeded! Poori-Potato! Thank you God!
Loved the talks with her about a ‘Child-friendly school at Chennai’
She’s born child-friendly
She has run her own school 30 years back and only pre-primary
Her students are world leaders today
Now when people tell her “Your school the best”
She wonders, “Why didn’t you say this 30 years back…I’d have continued”

Her humour is unbelievable because its so real and simple
She spoke about the decade-old cup in her relative’s place…She wonders why it does not break at all…!
She refused to take Tea in that
She said, the maid knows I dislike that cup because I once threw that….”Even then it did not break”

I laugh as I type this…”Love you didi”

Truly a HAPPY FRIENDSHIP DAY for Bhu! God loves you Bhu!

மறுமொழியொன்றை இடுங்கள்

