You know your baby girl is a big girl…when you have to answer

Picture1

Only 3 questions I recall

  1. Which is the smallest room in the world?
  2. Which is the stick we cook and eat?
  3. Who is the biggest traveller?

Between question 1 and 2 I was laughing aloud enjoying the answer MUSHROOM and Daksh said, Amma romba sirikkathinga and then she started laughing aloud hearing me laugh more and said…”I am searching next question”.

Right answer

My answers

  1. Mushroom
  2. Drumstick
  3. Money
  • Human heart
  • The only answer I got right
  • Your mother

PS:** All this in an ISD call;**Earn in $ and pay in $

DSC04309Picture2

One thought on “You know your baby girl is a big girl…when you have to answer

மறுமொழியொன்றை இடுங்கள்

